And relax...

Toffee found this afternoon’s sunshine much more relaxing than her early morning visit to the vet for her six-monthly blood tests (ear infection cleared up). Cloudy and 6 degrees at the vet at 9am, sunny and 15 degrees at 4pm when it was my turn to be tortured, by the hairdresser. It’ll probably take me a few weeks before I can relax about my haircut!

In between appointments, a host of Alcatraz chores, including booking the inmates in for their Spring Covid boosters next week. Waiting to find out if I’m eligible for second booster as last week I received a letter and Priority PCR test from the NHS telling me I’m suitable for new treatments should I test positive for coronavirus as I have “health conditions which put people at more risk from coronavirus.” Not the cheeriest email I’ve ever received!

Take care, stay safe and well...

(Thank you for all your kind comments, stars and hearts for Robbie Robin.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.