Herald

A nice early blip for me, I had to pick Julie up from work last night So once home it was time to brush my teeth and get ready for bed. It was just after midnight and I spotted a moth on the outside of the bathroom window . I grabbed my camera and then popped out and grabbed a couple of shots .
Blip sorted it was off to bed in the hope that I had got a decent shot.
Work today was still rather busy due to staff been off ill still but at least I had some help from area staff .I received a text from Grace to say she has tested positive for Covid for a 2nd time .
After work a trip to Tesco for the weekly shop , once home and the shopping was away I got the washing in that I pegged out on the line before work this morning at 6.15 pleased to say it was nice and dry .
Having looked at the photos I took last night  I got a couple of good shots see extra for a 2nd shot of the moth . Thanks to google I have managed to identify it as a Herald Moth . Settling down now to watch some Championship rugby league 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.