Where Sky Meets The Land

By GracieErin

Too much Yarn!

Today has been a very productive day, and I was going to blip the ridiculous amount of yarn I have purchased and my wonderful creative goodies for the new stock being created for my little homemade crafts shop clickhere if you want to have a wee look!
However I then spied this lovely little lizard painted in aboriginal design that clings to my parents dining room wall and I fell in love with the colours that it sent me straight into a design frenzy! So I feel it earnt its place here today, as it has inspired a few new creations!

I have also been busy planning my new terms worth of schemes for school - focusing on songwriting, film music, and Indian classical music it has been a great day of exploring different creative ways in which to hopefully inspire my students! Back in the work place on Monday in a fab new build so it's going to be exciting!

Hope everyone has had a good day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.