Hellebore

My one outcropping of hellebores is in full bloom where it's not fully appreciated, at the far end of the yard. I'm glad I walked by this afternoon!

I'm in packing mode for my flight to Seattle. I don't leave until tomorrow evening - that's my excuse, anyway, for spending too much time around the edges of today with my nose in a book. If We Were Villains made for compulsive reading, or at least procrastination. Had a fun piano lesson with Janessa and otherwise worked on necessary admin tasks, including a look at college tuition for D. 

My new iPhone camera is not much different than the old and images can't take much cropping or zooming. It's not meant to have any higher resolution than the old iPhone 6. But closer-up shots seems a little crisper, and I'm just glad to have a phone that works. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.