Fire!

After yesterday's very early start to let the shopping delivery in (25% off six bottles of wine, it would be rude not to) and still leave the house by 06:30 it was quite nice to have a semi lie in this morning, until 06:30!  There is something that makes it much easier when the sun's out, i'm not looking forward to the (temporary) slightly later sunrises after the clock change next week.

Work is quiet quiet at the moment, which I know is very short lived as I know what's coming up for funding at the next review meeting, so I've managed to catch up with some of my people stuff, as well as do some of my (late) mandatory training.  

What do you mean you don't have four different fire extinguishers (and a fire blanket) lined up by all the exits in your home office kitchen house. Why not?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.