chantler63

By chantler63

Stained Glass

I spent the night coughing so, bearing in mind J tested positive for covid a few days ago I thought I must have got it too.  I was sort of hoping that now would be a good time - nothing to get in the way and will be all cleared up by our Easter holiday.  The second line on the test strip appeared, fairly faint but definitely there.

I was rather lethargic this morning but after a walk with Pepper and then a cooling off I felt loads better - pretty much normal.  John had a similar experience except he had the sore throat but no cough.  Unless anything goes badly awry it looks as if we will get away lightly.

This window is in Hulcott Church - Ali was married in this church some years ago so it has fond memories.  The extra is a heavily shadowed tombstone in the church yard - I'm never sure whether they are gravestones or tombstones - I'm sure one of you clever blippers will know the difference.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.