Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

One for the little boy who lives down Bramall Lane

He looks 'shopped on here as a photobomb, but a genuine shot!

He was allowed to visit the Lane today with Jnr Jnr to see if there was an up-turn in things now that there has been a change in management. I was not impressed with the decision to get rid of Danny Wilson, but I have no idea how to run a football club, so need to trust the powers that be. Then again, the fact that their temporary replacement was a superb player and captain for the team did fill me with anticipation. He has the attitude needed for the role.

Well, he played an almost identical team from Tuesday night, but they played with passion, commitment and positivity: a 2-0 victory over a close rival was well-deserved. Hopefully the last four games of the season can go just as well and promotion will be achieved.

Apologies to my non-football-liking-subscribers for this Blip - I am a happy fan and needed to record a home win on here to make sure I can look back and see that it actually happened. A crap picture, but an exciting day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.