Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

A contemplative cat.

The Feast Day of St. Turibius.
Soon after my husband had set off for work, Arthur started yowling so there was no chance of me sleeping with all the noise going on! I came downstairs and gave him a fuss and a sachet of cat food, and this calmed him down. I went out early for our newspaper and this week's copy of The People's Friend. Then I had a good blip walk. It was still misty on the horizon, towards the moors in the distance, but the dewy air smelt divine.
I am having my marmalade toast and God Blend coffee now. Then prayers, especially for peace in the world, the rosary, and the day will swing to life.
Hopefully it will get warmer, as it is still only 6c here.
March is flying by.
Have a lovely Wednesday and thanks for visiting my site today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.