HeyLittleBird

By Rebekah

Bobby's Powershower

Ok, so I know this is the second blip of Bobby in the space of a week. He isn't even my pet! But when my days are currently being spent doing a whole load of Uni work and not a lot else, this little fellow is just too beautiful to ignore. Can you blame me? Apparently, he loves being sprayed with a patio jet-washer! Shame about the focus not being quite right.

Had a bit of a slow start this morning, after town last night. Was greeted when I woke up by a snapchat photo waiting on my phone, sent from Sam. It was of Ryan, Skat, Bobby, and I all curled up fast asleep on Ryan's kitchen floor after we'd got in. Just great. Thankfully, a bacon & egg breakfast in the morning sorted us all out. I spent the day working, whilst they spent the day playing call of duty. I'm not actually sure which side I'd prefer to be on!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.