Wednesday

It's day 10 since symptoms but day 8 since first positive test. So he tested again and still positive but I think you can be for weeks. He'd like to move back into our bedroom but I may leave it a couple more days just in case. 

He managed some painting in the new porch earlier but is now exhausted.  

I went for a walk with Jo and the dogs. Roger, who has cancer everywhere, now had covid. He probably picked it up in hospital where they were checking his bloods pre chemo. Bloods were fine but chemo cannot go ahead due to covid. She's so upset. At the end of her tether. I let her rant and cry. She's waiting for a PCR test to be delivered so I gave her a couple of my work ones. At least she can get that done and out of the way.  Should it be negative, Roger's chemo will go ahead.

Beautiful weather again.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.