Shrouded

………………………..in sea fret!

Whilst we’ve had good weather so far this week it hasn’t warmed up enough to burn off the sea fret completely so it’s been very hazy. This was the view across the mouth of the Tweed earlier this afternoon.

A very sleepless night…this head cold feels much worse than covid did! A visit from my youngest sister this morning, then the oldest one this afternoon…my nephew is staying tonight and tomorrow night. I had to force myself out for a walk mid afternoon and managed a little over 2 miles, it’s going to be a quiet night!

I finally received a driving licence back from DVLA yesterday, today I got the accompanying letter which informs me I’m now on a one year licence so will need to renew it every year! At least I was able to finally verify myself on the NHS App so some progress has been made!

Thanks to Jensphotos for hosting Wide Wednesday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.