Legfie

Strava Day 300/ 75 Hard Phase 3 Day 8/30 :)

Looking for a fresh pair of socks after indoor yoga and bath.  Saw this, it made me smile and since I have my phone beside me, decided to take a snapshot and blip it. (*Bad habit alert! According to Gramps, I should stop narrating everything I want to do or plan to do and just do it.)

***
Funny thing T said last night over dinner:
T: Look at me! *Makes weird eye movements and pretend seizures* Whenever I do this, it means am annoyed.

P(i)a: *Laughter*  We already know. We are the same. We dislike it when we get interrupted but it's also good to get used to others talking around you (*so as not to repeat the cycle of dependency on medication, long wait times at hospitals and expensive bills from rehab centers.)

***
Jordan Syatt is blabbing in the background and it is 5:15 AM here which means, I need to cut this entry. Have a good one :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.