DramaQueen

By DramaQueen

Bliss

Just when I thought I was in for a chilled weekend of doing nothing, I took a call from the lovely Emily at Just Gorgeous Bridal asking if I could model in Manchester!
Bliss are the wedding fair organisers so I'm thrilled to have been given the chance to work with them.
Subscribers will know I have done wedding fairs before (even staging my own fake wedding at the last one as an April fool), but this is with professional models and choreography, so no pressure!
I was nervous to say the least on the first catwalk, but the other models were so lovely and we had a laugh and even a bit of a backstage boogie in between strutting our stuff down the runway!
Looking forward to part two tomorrow!

(For those who don't know....I'm the blonde!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.