Karnie1121

By Karnie1121

Baby's First Blipday

Thank you to everyone for your support over the past year. All of the stars, hearts, and encouraging comments have been very much appreciated. I've really enjoyed being a part of such a welcoming, positive, creative community, and I've learned a lot from each of you. Towards the final stretch of a year's worth of blips, I was finding it harder to keep up with everyone's comments and journals (and even my own), so I'm uncertain if I will continue blipping every day, though it has become such a habit and I so enjoy everyone's journals and chatting with you all that I'm not sure I'll be able to stop! But we shall see. Anyways, this blip baby is babbling and it's past their bedtime, so I'll say thank you again and put this blip to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.