These are the days...

By ashcroftkiddos

Sneaky!

I have finally blipped again!! :) I actually missed two days of picture taking all together this week. Shucks! Was feeling a bit out of it. However, I am back today and I backblipped yesterday. Another shot of Jo's belly! :)

It was a nice day today. ended up running errands in town and the kids did pretty good. Went out to dinner tonight with Josh's work crew and had a wonderful Japanese meal at a place that prepares the food right in front of you. It was entertaining and very fun. and YUMMY!

When we got home, the kids were thrilled to see us. I snuck into this picture in the bathroom while we were brushing our teeth. It was only moments after this that Mia started puking. And now, I should be in bed resting, cause I'm sure it will be a long night!

Goodnight everyone! What in the world am I going to do for my 100th blip?? I have NO IDEA!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.