OutAndAbout

By OutAndAbout01

Sub Variant...

It may look like a new sub variant of the old Delta variant which mutated to Omicron and is now being hailed as BA.2...confused...yeah...me too! Thought I'd join in the abstract challenge and mutate the image in the extra.

This image started live as a bunch of crocus which are short lived, please forgive my ignorance but I have no idea why an image of a crocus conjures up 'biblical quotes'.....strange, weird or just downright trying to pull my pisser! Clearly a fully paid member of the God-Squad of which I won't be joining any time soon...jog on penis womble.

In other news I have scarified the rear lawn, by hand I may add and won't be doing that ever again. To say I was blowing out my posterior was an understatement but pulling several bags of moss and thatch from the lawn can only help it come on a bit quicker this year. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.