Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Piton and a Manhattan

Had an early breakfast as today was going to be a beach day and we wanted to get a cabana by the sea. No matter where you go its towels out on the beds first thing, only this time you are fighting the Yanks. J went for a long snorkel while I ready my book and played my game. Had a bit of a swim but started to feel seasick in the waves after 20 minutes. Nice lunch and then we tried out a new game. Looks like it would the good fun but ran out of table space and then time as J went for her yoga session, again no one else turned up so it was a one to one session. I headed back to the room to get changed so I could get to the restaurant early to get a good table in the nice restaurant we tried last night. Had a nice Manhattan while waiting. Tried the Lionfish starter which was nice and then a great rack of lamb.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.