Do Not Disturb The Sleeping Duck

If it is Thursday, we must be in Edinburgh.

While Pat attends a Life Drawing Class at the Scottish Arts Club, I explore the grounds of the Botanical Gardens. The weather is very warm and very sunny.

I manage to take 165 photos on my walk around and about.
The Duck was sleeping, and was completely unaware of how close I was.

The three extras are a detail of a monkey puzzle, part of the glass houses and the Chinese Garden.

I rendezvoused with Pat and had lunch in IKEA, before touring through the store. All masked up, and sanitizer everywhere.

Then onto Costco next door to order 2 tyres for the CactusFBI. Costco has to have the lowest prices for tyres anywhere.

We then headed for home, again navigating the absurd road layouts in Edinburgh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.