BVFL33

By BVFL33

Settled For Nature's Theatre

The setting sun lifted my spirits after deciding my life is worth more than just under 30 euro .The rules have changed . All must be vaccinated boostered etc etc and bring your proof plus  ID card .FINE .Wear a mask throughout ..Fine . However where there was a seat left free between people not together  -- not anymore . Not Fine  and asked to cancel get a voucher and wait for how many years :) ...I won't tell you the comedian as you'd never believe it .Now I know why I prefer nature ...Rather sit with pigeons and rats .They don't carry this virus .Doesn't it make you want to Wuhan ? Plus if I see Prof Dr Karl Lauterbach spouting doom and gloom any more I shall scream Like another over the water Prof Lauterbach is enjoying his power .Doesn't really matter that these vaccines are not so very effective judging  by how many are ill after being pumped full of rubbish ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.