lucia13

By lucia13

PARQUE GUELL DE GAUDI

Thanks for all the nice comments and stars yesterday. I am very happy that you enjoy my blips! Today I want to show you the beautiful Guell park in Barcelona. It is my favorite place to go for a walk. It was a beautiful, sunny day- great for taking photos.

The day was also nice to go to the beach. The temperature was around 25C. We enjoyed swimming and going around Montjuit where my niece is living and went for lunch to celebrate my sister's birthday. We spend the last day all the family toghether. Wonderful day!

Tomorrow we will be flying back to England . We are litlle bit sad because my sister is getting an important operation(C) on Monday but my husband should be back to work on Monday too. It is a pity we can't stay longer.

I hope you like my blip for today. Enjoy the rest of the weekend!`

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.