Mike’s Photo Journal

By iPhone_User

Out Of The Shade. - Into the Sunlight

Tuesday....and today I had to go out to get some electric cable suitable for external installation of an outside light and as I made my way back to the car, spotted this small alleyway. I knew I wanted a bit more than just the alleyway and feft that some human interest would add to it.  So I waited a few minutes and eventually, this person entered the alleyway, keepiong my finger poised over the shutter release until he was silhouetted against the bright light at the end.

And then it was back home to do the prep work - and the cable was a nightmare to work with as it was flat and so stiff -  I wanted to run it between the brickwork and being flat made it a bit more problematic when trying to do a  90 degree bend, but got there in the end and the light is working fine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.