airedaleknitter

By airedaleknitter

Cardiac exercise!

Being self employed I have to take work when I can get it, but though I have a few bits I have to get done before tomorrow I decided I’d make the most of the gorgeous weather today and do some gardening. At some point Reggie slipped out of the back gate and disappeared. My heart was in my mouth as he has never done anything like that before. Anyhow it turns out he had slipped into the house opposite, where some workmen are and was asleep in their upstairs! The extra is my heart rate on Fitbit!

The gardening got put on hold again when Kia phoned to say the car was fixed and ready to collect. We took it straight to the caravan to check and yes it does all work now. Thank goodness as my stress levels couldn’t have taken much more.

Mr H had been working at a friends house in the village today but left in a hurry to help me find Reggie. They rang to say they had baked a cake for him so we walked up to get it . We passed this stunning Magnolia Stelata on the way so it just had to be my blip for the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.