Missycat

By Missycat

It's Flower Friday!

It's Flower Friday and my choice of photo is more or less take it or leave it!  For some reason my laptop has suddenly failed to recognise my SD card and the only card reader that I can find  keeps malfunctioning so I could only import a couple of the rather large amount of photos that I took.  This shot was taken with the morning light streaming through the window and through tulip petals and leaves.  I might have preferred the shots that I took when the sun had moved but there's no chance of seeing those today!  Many thanks to BikerBear for her continued hosting: follow my link to see her own lovely entry.

EDIT:  By using an old laptop which detects my SD card but cannot connect to the internet and an external hard drive, I've managed to upload the rest of the pics to this laptop and so I have added an afternoon shot of the tulips.  Where there's a will, there's a way, as they say!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.