Ambling Camera

By AmblingCamera

I Can See Your Tonsils

The Mistress was delivering jam to her neighbours this morning and while there she heard the chatter of a fantail so rushed home to get me. I managed to get this one with the birds mouth wide open. It wasn't hard as it was chattering incessantly.

The Mistress thinks these small fantails must have bred prolifically over the spring and summer as there seems to be a lot around this year.

One more sleep before we head off to Europe. The Mistress has packed her bag - 19.8 kilos which includes two bottles of wine and 1 kg of chocolate fish - so not too bad. She just has to pack me. With all my lenses. She'll do that later tonight she said. So it's all go. The CAT is very upset though. SHE knows!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.