Judith's photos

By Judith

A busy day today as I finished off this week's lesson, on Filters, in Emma's Beginners' Photoshop course. Before I made the switch to Lightroom, I used Photoshop Elements 11, but Photoshop is a very different beast!
The other big job for today was to empty the freezer and take the contents for a weekend away in the walk-in freezer at our butchers - they are very obliging like that.
Tomorrow, we are having our 3rd try at going to our sons for Mother's Day. We bailed out 2 years ago as the pandemic started to take hold and last year we were in lockdown, so I'm hoping we'll manage it this year. But Elder Son was pinged after the client he works with on Wednesdays tested positive yesterday. Fingers crossed that our sons are still testing negative tomorrow (and not only because we have no meal planned and nothing in our freezer!)
Our tulips are out. I hope we will be out too tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.