Sunshine Lollipops

By CaraM

Late night commute.

Late night train back from Glasgow. Managed to get some more reading in.

Yesterday I did some reading. Then met my wee sister who came to look at the uni cause she got accepted here the smart cookie that she is!

Got the train to gtown headed to the caley library sneaked in did some more reading and then met Pete( later than planned due to me wanting to finish the book I was reading).

Pete made me some tasty whole meal pasta dish with veggies then bed, hot chocolate and a film.

Today got up spent six hours in Glasgow caley library again. Phoned Eilidh caught up on her antics and then Pete made me another tasty dinner again! Followed by some strawberries,frozen yoghurt and apple pie!


I am so tired! Time for bed, another day of studying awaits me tomorrow! Can't wait to finish uni for life! Uni makes me grumpy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.