WOO HOO I'M BACK!!

Missed all you guys like mad!

My internet is just on and here I am back on blip and back-blippinglike mad! haha

Thanx to everyone who left me comments back when I moved and I'm sorry I did't get to reply to them back then. Sorry I didn't let most people know, but I couldn't say here on blip after my psycho neighbour was into all I was doing and had already gone into one housing office and tried to take my add down (also all the phoney interest in my house swap from a main site).

So as you all now know I got my housing swap! This place is bigger than my last place and so far so good! A lot of work here to do though.

So glad to be away from the hell-hole up the road and away from the bullying and psycho neighbours! All my neighbours here are elderly and Kade can play safe and happy :)))))))

The day after moving I had to go for my monthly check up at my doctors, to do with my vertigo and high blood pressure, and for the 1st time in months my blood pressure was down to borderline! Still got the vertigo but I'm desperetly hoping it settles as I want back to work. It's not helping that I'm up and down ladders decorating but 'needs must' eh?!

Here's a few backblips that stuck out...

MY LIVING ROOM

KADE'S BEDROOM

AND THE SLATER IN THE BACON

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.