Recommendations please!

Allegra has said she wants a camera for her birthday… she has got frustrated that she can’t get as good quality photos with her camera as I do with mine… Now I’m not looking to solve that completely, she’ll have to wait till she’s a bit older than 6 and save up some of her own money! But it would be nice to fuel her keenness to take photos. My one requirement is that it has WiFi/Bluetooth connectivity as otherwise proves quite tricky to access their photos for the likes of blip… I prefer not to turn my computer on when they are gone and awake as I know my tendency to stray into work mode!

However having spent several hours researching I have ended up more confused than I began! I imagine the ideal would be an older model that is now cheaper having been succeeded by a newer one… but none of the comparison sites seem to go in for recommending the old models…

So does anyone have any recommendations please? Not something too kiddy, but also something usable by a child with some tuition initially… and I’m quite happy getting a used camera as she won’t mind at all - that’s what mine was and has served me well!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.