minniemouse1966

By minniemouse1966

Mini Egg Cookie Pie

Yay! Negative today so back into civilization spent the day washing and chilling as on my own as M went out with her friend A and hubby away golfing for the weekend with his brother and some friends (hopefully might get some sleep tonight as hubby has a wracking cough and has been keeping me awake) thought I was going to have a peaceful evening as well but H telephoned me and said as I was going to be on my own did I fancy a Macdonald's and they would collect one and come up for a couple of hours how could I refuse they also brought me a new cake to try it was a huge slice it was a Mini Egg Cookie Pie it was very nice but I couldn't finish it. Just remembered to put the clocks forward before I go to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.