Jet Provost

Went to Methringham airfield today with Graham, we were like a couple of old codgers with out walkers !! :-) It was good to see so many scooters who had ventured out for the day..
Looks like I will be dropping out of Blip very soon as it's a little over a year since I started. I do not keep my written diary up like I used to. Social media sites can change very quickly, I used to use Flickr as an archive then they changed the rules ! and it must take some on here hours to keep up with all their followers !! I have kept following people to a minimum that  I can manage but that seems to take  a lot of time up in my evenings.
It has also been good to meet with some of the local Blippers on here. 
Still got a few days left before my membership run out though :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.