A day in the life

By Shelling

Sheep loss

My next door neighbour, who I only met once, met a woman some time ago and they have now decided to move to the same place, her place. She has a small farm half an hour from here, with plenty of room for two people plus my neighbours four sheep. This morning, the sheep was moved to their new place, the whole thing was without problems, they entered the transport willingly despite the fact that it was a horse carriage. My view has suddenly changed. No more sheep but it also means that I can use the sheep shed to put my garden things in and suchlike. Win-win.

I'm very happy to say that my dinner went down well and everyone was very satisfied after a great evening of food and drink and social binding.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.