Tim's Photo Place

By japanobserver

Sky High

On may way home, I looked up and saw this sky, albeit a bit whiter than this. I post-processed it in my iPhone using two different apps. One to get the colors and another to crop and sharpen a bit I am totally blown away by the quality of shots you can get with the iPhone and the apps available. I somehow feel like I am not really taking photos when I use the phone, but the shots I get are good enough usually to dispel any feelings of guilt. I hear a better iPhone is coming out in the summer. I hope they up the pixels so that things even get better. I would also like the camera to be better at macro shots. It really can't take them very well. For that, I will use my GR Digital. Still love that camera. By the way, I do not own an SLR...yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.