The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Hello....

Is there anybody in there?
Just nod if you can hear me
Is there anyone home?
Come on now
I hear you're feeling down
Well I can ease your pain
Get you on your feet again
Relax
I'll need some information first
Just the basic facts
Can you show me where it hurts?

I still don't know if we were trespassing someone's property...we saw this shed from the road...and through a small path, we came to the shed where we suddenly saw a small house that looked empty and abandoned... oh well... It's a nice one for DerelictSunday...

A huge thanks for everyone who did join the DerelictSunday challenge this week! You guys are awesome to keep up the challenge... I'll award my Hearts and Honorable Mentions, on Thursday !
You can post your images of dereliction on any day of the week as long as they have the appropriate tag. Next weeks tag is #DS291 it starts on Monday the 27th of March and ends on Sunday the 3rd of April
at midnight. If your entry doesn't show up under this tag, please let me know...

Examples, houses, buildings, barns, flowers, mushrooms, vehicles, bicycles, walls, window frames... and so on and so forth...Don't hesitate, but Blip...

Go for it, and surprise us...but most of all... stay safe and stay healthy...Xx


Many thanks for all the lovely stars for my yesterday’s blip… xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.