Mike’s Photo Journal

By iPhone_User

It's A Bit Topsy Turvey

Thursday....and AbstractThursday..."Reflections".   It was another bright sunny day, and I needed some more DIY bits and pieces, but the local supplier did not have what I needed, so had to drive further and after parking and getting the goods, spotted this small lake which did not hold any interest initially until I walked around it.  And with today's theme in mind spotted something I thought would be suitable.

Naturally, i received the MI6 inquisition when I got back as my leaving comment was "won't be long"....and then just over an hour later......

And this is my 100th upload - no idea where the time went but interesting looking back to the start of January.

As always, thanks for stopping by and commenting etc..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.