River of Flowers

By doffy

Sunday: Donuts for Breakfast :-))

The youngsters and I were up at the crack of dawn and heading to the centre of the island to the Car Boot Sale. 
Can’t remember when I last went, weather absolutely gorgeous - felt like Summer!
I chatted with a friend from the Table Top Sales and later with an old colleague from the Water Board.
Jo and The Sailor had a lovely time looking at all sorts of interesting/unusual things.
We sat in the garden for a few hours. I watered all the pots near the greenhouse and near the house.
Lovely chat with my daughter and FaceTime with my little granddaughter and her little sister and her Mam and Dad …
A perfect Mothering Sunday, love and hugs to all of you xxxx xxx xx
Stay safe & healthy & happy everyone :-)
Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.