Pink and Blue

Lovely weather again today to mark the 1st day of British summer time . I decided to go for a quick walk in the local park to search out a blip before traveling over to Retford . This shot of the lovely magnolia blossom against the blue sky summed up the weather for me today .A quick phone call to Mum to see how she was and wish her a Happy mothers day and let her know I will visit tomorrow after work 
This afternoon as I said a trip to visit Jeri and the family to celebrate mothers day  . While over there I kept up-to-date with some Rugby Warrington v Wakefield , Wakefield came from 12 -0 down to win and set up a home tie against our team Wigan. Fingers crossed we can get to that match as it should be on a Saturday / Sunday .
Back home now and watching some more Rugby which I recorded Finally a happy Mothers day to all the Mums  in blip land 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.