Red sun at night ...

We saw this as we drove home this evening, not a good shot but the best I could manage from the car . I’ve never seen the sun glow so red .

It’s been a hectic week after our great relaxation in Sweden.
Bramble has settled in after her holiday but has retained her new routine and has become an early riser which means I have too!

Arthur spent Weds and Thurs with us delighting us with his chatter and ability to play . We spent the day on Cleveleys beach , the sun shone , the tide came in and there were more stones than we could possibly need to keep our small boy and furry friend entertained.

On Friday we finally unpacked our suitcases and started to get organised for the busy week that follows this one . Over the weekend I’ve had lovely contact with our three children including an unexpected cup of tea with our son in Chesterfield as we travelled back from seeing my dad . I feel lucky and well
loved .

Bleak news from the Ukraine, but you all know that already !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.