Explore, Dream, Discover

By Snowcycle

Trees in Fairmilehead Park

It has been warm for the time of year, it is set to disappear next week with snow forecast. In the mean time the cold night turns in to a warm day. Smell of wild leek in the park this morning. I take my weekly photo of the trees in the park. On the way I snap Extra showing green showing on a willow tree.

After morning coffee, I finish off bike maintenance on partner's bike, then do my road bike for Sunday's ride.

A nice walk down to Morningside for weekend groceries and other stuff. When we get home, we have coffee outside, which suits our smallest cat as she can run around to her heart's content knowing we are there to run behind when something noisy, or a doggy, appears.

Nice evening relaxing watching a decent television again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.