mrsc48

By mrsc48

My View Today

This is the view from my front window.

This is the same field from other photos I've taken and today it is not only missing the sheep but also the sunshine.

The field and photo look slightly distorted today due to the wet stuff pouring from the sky.

I am hoping this little bit of wet front will not be hanging around as I have fitness to get! At this rate my big brother will have recovered from his collar bone injury, have his new bike and be back out gaining more fitness before I open my garage door to let mine see the daylight.

I have also learnt another lesson, do not put off until tomorrow what you can do today! Yesterday was a lovely day for a bike ride but I put off to go today - and I can't go today. Yesterday I also put off "till later" taking my blipfoto and as a result I didn't take one.

One thing I didn't put off was helping a friend with raising money at a race night. It was a sucessful event and raised lots of money.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.