Mid Wales and Beyond

By Morphthecat

Back home....

Our six months in mid-Wales has finished and we are now back in a very different environment in North East Manchester. I've posted photos in the many days that we've spent around Montgomeryshire since last October. Once upon a time I worked in the Tanat and Cain valleys in Montgomeryshire  and met many people who became my friends and I'm glad that they still are. Being retired now I've visited lots of places that I passed by by when I worked here. There are many magical places in mid-Wales and many lovely people. I just feel blessed that I've been able to revisit the place and the people I loved some 30 years ago. Thanks to you all  on Blipfoto for all the stars and comments that you have made. I'm not sure where my journey will take me next........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.