Just the Withers......

By JaneW

A boot full of mischief…

I had to use Jim’s car today as my car why he is only 3 years old failed it’s first MOT because of a tiny chip needed for the onboard computer. Completely legal to drive without one UNTIL you have the MOT .. when it becomes illegal once you know you need the tiny piece of kit .. weird isn’t it . Anyway we trundled off to the field in the sunshine and no one missed a good walk .
I however pulled a quad muscle tonight at training and gave quite a shriek, as I did so I bit my tongue which started to bleed .. and then I also hurt my shoulder which is in the process of freezing up … ha ! I’m a walking injury .. I keep forgetting to book the MRI on the shoulder .. 5 years ago my other shoulder froze and I had to have two steroid injections in it to free the damn thing up . Jim said if I was a horse they might shoot me … so that’s nice …..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.