Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

Bloom Bloom Bloom!

Blooming beautifully the 400 Prunus trees /Japanese Cherries in the Flowerpark close to Amsterdam and that attracted lots of people on this sunny Spring Sunday! 
Not a sigh of wind, just sun and mild temps. Beauty and freedom in one, as since a fortnight we're freed from the mask ~since Wednesday even from this in public transport.

I got here with my eldest son and we enjoyed the scene lots; I like this blip of the lady being blipped with care by her friends.

Thank you all lots for your reactions upon yester blip of the first Japanese Cherry blossom I'd found this year, so very kind of you and much appreciated!   .

I was a couple of days on Amsterdam with my son, hence the backblip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.