Burt, Ernie, Burt?

Where I live there are loads and loads of Jackdaws. I think the one on the left has a heavily frowny eye-browed look of Burt from Sesame Street.

Today I am sorting out wardrobe/clothes (yes still). I am going to throw out some clothes (or rather recycle them) that I have got emotionally attached to....like a linen dress I have enjoyed about 12 years of summer holidays wearing. It doesn't fit anymore and even if it did it is pretty tattered.....time to release it from my grip I think. I am also going to keep a small box of "may fit in the future" clothes!!!

Whilst doing the task I will be practicing my industrial dance moves to this tune so I am well versed for next weeks gig. I've decided I am not slim enough and a bit too old for the tutu look (despite having bought loads of black netting last year for this very purpose so I suspect it could be leggings and a very long cosplay red wig which will no doubt arrive a day after I have left for London....it's quite fun and relaxing planning something like this :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.