LA BELLA VITA

By Bella888

Plant Based Milks for ‘Charente’

Mobile turned off all day as eyes still giving me problems; glare, dry eyes, fatigue, strain, watery, bloodshot etc. (following my cataract ops, 2nd one was beg. January). So apologies if I’m not always commenting/admiring your blips.

i’m seeing by elimination if caused by too long on mobile; eg texting and reading, bright light etc. Have a routine hospital eye appointment in a few weeks time, so hope to get it checked out them. I’ve been back to the private consultant 3x about it. Maybe it’s just going to take a while to settle down, or perhaps there is some issue that needs dealing with? Time will tell

Dull, rainy day. Popped into Boscombe for a few things. Mr B went to tennis and I collected him after. Otherwise nothing much to report.

Blip is for fellow blipper ‘Charente’ - we exchanged comments on plant based milks yesterday. At home, my go-to is the Almond Milk, No sugar - bottom right

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.