A Tiny Garden in NE Wales

By aTinyGarden

Misty sunrise

Gorgeous morning with the sun rising through the mist in the valley. Dragon's breath breathing fire.

Yoga this morning, very stretchy poses but a lovely meditation after. Swapping to Thursday evenings as my Canal and River Trust volunteering starts again next week. It's been a long 3 months and I can't wait to get back into it and see everybody, particularly the regulars. Back to working in the visitor centre on Mondays and Aqueduct Ranger on Tuesdays.

Tote bag making project has been so successful that it's been extended, although my crafting took a back seat. Back at it tomorrow, but taking it easy, I'm exhausted by mid afternoon. Keeping my fingers crossed we miss the snow forecasted!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.