HarrythePotter

By HarrythePotter

Ordered.

At work early this morning, I had an internet meeting at 10am at mine so started at 8am to get most of the first visit completed.

This Chaenomeles Speciosa or Japanese Quince was a ragged and overgrown mess a few years ago, I pruned it very hard and have then been tieing it to horizontal wires, this is the best it's looked so far.

After the meeting I did my usual Tuesday morning call and has the task of putting extra height onto the area of fence where they thought Dot was escaping. As I was doing this she ran past along the lane outside (I think she was laughing too!)

After capturing her I locked her in the house, I was dog sitting too, then found another possible point of escape which I enhanced.

Back home I actually started the bass guitar course I signed up for recently, hooray!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.