Ted

Ted is a really unique cat, Marie is often looking for him and finds him sleeping in some unusual places. He picked our place to be his fur ever home 2 years ago and it was one week before we went into lockdown what a time to take leave back then. A Decade of Blip for me, I still get excited viewing others images and journals. Right now I am struggling for motivation and am doing more for work than I am for me. I had a Trainee at work who showed so much potential and I was so looking forward for him to be doing a lot of my work and advancing his skills, last week he threw it all away, such a shame. The sun was out today so I was feeling a lot better. I went to the Dr last week and I knew what the result would be before I went, a bit of a life style change is the prescription and the coach now has to take his own advice. Thank you for Subscribing, Popping in, giving hearts and stars and most of all thank you for being here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.