My phone

Noticed the patterns when my phone was on the table in Foodbank.
Last Foodbank today, our branch is being closed - just we were getting busier again. We didn't have much left for central Foodbank to take away (apart from out-of-date caramel coffee and lots of teabags) and the last few customers got rather eclectic mixes of food items.
The volunteers did receive bunches of flowers in return.
I sat down after lunch, which was a mistake, but did eventually stir myself to sort out some stuff in my "craft room" and  then had a bracing run with the group.
Yesterday it started raining just as I set out, today it started snowing! Fortunately it didn't last long so we continued as planned around the route with lots of trees to negogiate, though they are gradually getting less.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.