The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

Sun, snow, scenery

A day of chill, sun and flurries. Our Friday walk turned to Wednesday. We will be off enjoying  the van on one of our last travels. She is to be sold. 
Pup  displaying  more madness barking at horses and now on Bridgerton a horse in the background causes more howling.
Tomorrow  I see my supervisor  and he will have a date for her next move. I am shattered. 
Anyhoo, the good news is that last night at evening  class, we heard the whole class had passed, even me. Admittedly 20/40, but I passed. 
The sewing class tomorrow may be the end of my forray into dressmaking, but several  unfinished pieces, need sorted. Perhaps  once a certain time consummate pup is gone, I may be able to continue...with life.

XS

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.