Mr Smith

By MrSmith

Gone but not forgotten

It's been a while since anyone blipped an old, boarded up Woolworth's so thought I'd step into the breach.

Actually this is the only photo I've taken in an absurdly busy day. Not helped by Red posting a shot of him and the boys clearly having fun in the pub and then sending me amusing emails that I was all too happy to use as work evasion techniques. Meaning I was working late, meaning I was pushing it to get home for Ruby to be picked up after Brownies, meaning that I shouldn't even have swerved off the road home to park in the empty Big W car park to take my one and only shot. But if I hadn't then I may not have posted and we can't have that. Not yet anyway, maybe one day I'll leave a blank day just to see how it feels.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.